You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuck you, Karen.

in #writing7 years ago

Upvoted of course! :-)

Seriously I LOVE this...

There really is just so much to appreciate about this writing that I would pretty much have to cut and paste the whole thing here to show you my favorite parts... But that would be kinda silly so I will show you this one... " thrilled to stuff that turkey with stuff that turkey is stuffed with,"

Yup... I love it! And I was even able to Upvote! YAY! :-)

Thank you for sharing! Wishing you a happy day and good luck on your next Monday! :-)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading and taking out of your time to leave this comment. I am really grateful for your feedback. I'm really glad you liked this piece, I know many people woulnd't enjoy this ironic, satiric and mocking-like style. Mondays are pain in the ass, but hey, at least writing like this comes out of it! Thank you again, wish you too a happiest day!

You're very welcome my new friend and thank you for your reply! :-)

Also I must say that it is great that you can appreciate the lotus that grows out of the mud! Right? Right! :-)

Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

I have a giant lotus tattoo on my back... I was reffering to that, so you can only imagine what lotus means to me :)

Hmmm curious then that I would choose to reference a lotus ... Very cool... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50