A Poem To Adorn Existence

in #writing6 years ago

Hello, chums or as it goes formally, Steemians...! I'm a newbie in here so I guess this writing won't be yet the best outcome from me. Taking a small part for the introduction, I am not going to say as much, but here it goes; I'm Aryana Sreshtha Reede as the name goes and I'm currently living in a small part of the world...Asia to be specific...I hope that is..."specific" but anyways, I'm a crazy fan of Astronomy...yeah, "Astronomy" not Astrology and you should read that right. Here on Earth, at this time I'm too young to make a career out of it and therefore, I'm still studying and damn badly aiming for it. It's fascinating how I'm equally moved by music, a feel probably so down to Earth and yet so soulful. I'm looking forward to share some of my compositions with you guys soon. And finally, you can say that I'm a writer and a lover of philosophy so in my every single writing I try to spill all the colorful or monotone feels that evoke inside me from time to time. And so...here is my first writing I'm sharing.


"The Balance" Digital Art by Christian Schloe


Hearts And Minds

The hearts cultivate,
The minds evolve.
Born through every terrain;
We all shall befall.
Hearing them through the crowds,
Through the madness, of several doubts.
Hereby we know, we fail,
But always here, to set the sail.
For the unknowns to be designated,
Through the long distance; yes, persuaded.
At all definitions, we fear
And thereby, we dare.
Shaded by the caves,
We look for the flowers;
Glided by the waves,
We fall into the showers.
Of all mercy,
Among the controversy,
Of the heaven and hell, to all delight;
Some even groan at midnight.
Asking "why,"
And almost on the way to "bye."
We're yet again awaken,
Though the past were shaken.
-It's deity in moral-
We return abode,
Through the rugged road.
The foolish dream, most want to quit
But whose end shall be sweet;
Hereby we stand,
That's why we're grand.
And as we exist,
Every beauty will be kissed.


Summary:

Existence is not simply written because we exist. It is written with all the marks that we all should will to leave on this earth. We are the breathless creatures who jump into the mid ocean to end it all not knowing what lies before us and yet again hold on by the ship 'cause we really want to survi-...no, live and sight beauty to every last bit until our boats drown by themselves. And therefore we shall stand strong 'cause yet...........the beat's gonna drop harder, the sound systems will be awful, the dance floor will be shaky but one thing's for sure, the spotlight is always on us, the dancers. And that's how life is.

The universe has conserved your energy for a long time and you can't just let it go like this. Know that you're on hold of this energy for the time being and thus, you are the one to make this energy be known as grandiose. And hereby, we must promise...I will try, and probably fail, fail harder but never give up.


I wrote this one a year ago and I hope everyone can dive into the depth from where I have written this.

P.S. I went out of words with that beat drop thing as I "spilled" it.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit aryanareede. Best of luck to you!

Thank you, Lopez :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55