Sort:  

These all look like fun, WTF type of gifts lol love em all!

I wonder if the boobie glass will get knocked around in my cupboard harshly, because of the odd shape. "Woops, HR I broke your boobs by accident. lol!"

That’s why rubber titties are da best! Lol

Those fallout items look cool.

Btw, by the looks of it you just might have survived your first crypto bear market, how does it feel?

Like every other season haha. I was making 3$ a post mostly before. Now with botted support, I still make the same I just have to post twice a day. I mean I do miss those 20$ posts but I am more bummed about how everybody kinda just up and left for the summer. It's kinda been lonesome on Steemit without the posters I like engaging. I was surprised to hear from you for example.😜🙃

Well good for you then, you're already a professional! The bull run will probably not start right away, in the past bear trend was followed by very boring "does this thing have a pulse" price action, of course things are very different now and the whole world is looking at crypto so I doubt we have to wait too long, all though I wouldn't mind - if we see huge increases yet again the prices will be just too steep for a "normal joe" and we'll be buying 0.0000001 bitcoins for hundreds of fiat.

Well you know what they say, winter is coming. Don't worry. It's good to take a breather from everything if one can and just enjoy the nature. Are you trying to kiss my ass again?!

I love to kiss your ass. In my mind it's so cute and smackable.

I'd rather keep it real, you know when you're really tired after the day and finally get to throw yourself to the couch. But I won't ruin this fantasy of yours.

Lovely nipples on the beer glass!

That boob glass looks like it would break if you look at it oddly which I imagine a lot of people would do XD The dick mug cracked me up, glad I hadn't started on my coffee yet XP

I can just picture myself drinking it quietly after my husband says something dickish. "Cup says it all hun."

Hmm. Maybe I should start picking out computer components to build myself a new rig for Christmas. It's the ultimate thing I don't need.

Can it be made in a creepy wooden doll house? Then you can bring the dolls back regularly when you talk about building it.

I'm so glad you liked the dolls!

This would be a fun idea, actually. And I could rig it so that when the cooling fans came on it would be like a wind off the ocean, blowing the curtains. CPU intensive applications would then affect the local weather.

It should be a Victorian style doll house. Adams family looking haha

AHAHAH! Now I am really really bonded.
Can you see my fisheye? Can you see it?
fisheye.jpg

Hahaha very funny your post Christmas being in the family is the best way to eat and drink responsibly is very fun.

Thanks haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70