Sort:  

I'll be quite honest, I knew Clementine's boys were based on your friends out there, and only joked at the idea it was us three as we were three.

You're a fine fellow Mr. Green, you think a lot like me. Unfortunately compersion is not in my wife's vocabulary, and I have a very tricky razor wire to tread, between... To be continued, have to get ready for work

I think my husband wanted to speak to the growing audience these strange pages are attracting, to be frank.

I think these pages are starting to speak to other people too. :) and I wasn't expecting that so fast. What did I tell you about two hearts bleeding... but not bleeding. I take delight in the idea this story is being felt by others. So yes I would tread carefully where you feel you must don't let a story drag you down. Just have fun with it. This is suppose to be about moving through the emotions...This is a book not a life sentence. No bad romances in reality. Just the unreality. OK.

I'm glad they are speaking to more people, I never meant this to be anything behind closed doors, nothing I couldn't share in the daylight. Writing is a beautiful art, debating, sparring, creating and even flirting are brilliant. Your drawings are magnificent, though if I were to draw my dong, we'd draw a line, a very thick line🙈😄😂

You are terrible XD

The wurst😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72