Sort:  

This is very heavy, persona and touchingl thanks for sharing

This picture looks like a universe.

🖤I like that observation, thank you. How are you this evening?

A deep story,
very touching me about dad figure.
Because i lost him :'(

Oh I am sorry. That is such a hard thing to live through. Parents make up such big parts of our lives that it feels like losing a limb when they leave us.

It is okay,
it will just be the past and will be a
memory for me :)

This is such an intense piece. Picking apart all those elaborate moments and addressing them to character traits. It shows some of the complexity of who and what we are and how it carries on to another generation. It also shows the feeble condition of our ability to love. You grew apart, divided by nothing but the inability to close the distance. Such a nice piece.

I am honored you say so. Your work is very lovely, and I like to be critiqued by a mind as nice as yours. I have been becoming a fan of your perspectives this last week. They are dreamy and sometimes breathtakingly sad. All good things in my book.

Are you Canadian?

I am not. Sorry, although I have been and my favorite tv show of all time is Canadian. Are you on discord?

Not really. I do chat on Steemit Chat sometimes but honestly I have such a hard time keeping in touch with anybody.

What is the Canadian TV show that you like?

You should really join discord. Lots different ones to join based on your preference, plus lots of live shows about everything, music arts, lots of steemit users are on discord. It’s a huge community. The show is called LetterKenney, funniest show I ever seen.

Woww heart touching poetry, with each line having some
useful meaning . To find happiness we must stop running,
there is more to life than hustle. Its excellent..Just fabulous @artwatch

Thank you, 😊

You have been upvoted by @black-man because I found your content useful. I run the Yensesa.com project @yensesa , which is the first Ghanaian Steem/SBD to fiat exchange in Ghana using mobile money. We also use our steem delegations to support and promote quality post of new members.

== You can delegate to help us promote Steem and support new members ==

REPLACE username with your username (no @ symbol)

50 SP = 103470.397100

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=username&delegatee=yensesa&vesting_shares=103470.397100%20VESTS

100 SP = 206940.794200

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=username&delegatee=yensesa&vesting_shares=206940.794200%20VESTS

250 SP = 517351.985500

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=username&delegatee=yensesa&vesting_shares=517351.985500%20VESTS

500 SP = 1034703.971000

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=username&delegatee=yensesa&vesting_shares=1034703.971000%20VESTS

1000 SP = 2069407.942000

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=username&delegatee=yensesa&vesting_shares=2069407.942000%20VESTS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95