You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Use The Scientific Method to Solve Any Problem.. Like Investing In Cryptocurrencies!

in #writing7 years ago

They don't teach us how to think at school. That's why dad sent me here. I know this stuff but never thought we use it in real life. I lost my glasses this morning. They were not on the book shelf I put them last night. Given that what goes up must come down I looked at the floor. Yes!! This proves gravity. I found them on the floor. Somebody must have knocked them down.

Sort:  

Yes, ironically, the process of thinking itself isn't really questioned or taught in most schools. I'm glad you're on Steemit and learning more about crypto and the world in general! Keep at it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43