You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Christmas Present For Alice - A Short Story Of Fantasy

in #writing7 years ago

Of course the take on Alice in Wonderland was obvious, but you gave it a nice twist, changing it, and then changing it again when she wakes up and probably does not know for certain whether she only had a dream, or it was real.

I'm also glad you posted the links for all your stories here - now I can go check on them.

Καλες γιορτες!!

Sort:  

That was my goal, to make the story mine, keep the basis and build my version on it. I wanted the magical world of Wonderland adjusted to the modern world.
This could turn out a much longer adventure, but I'd have to bring it out in parts. Maybe later I'll come back and work on it again.

Χρόνια πολλά και καλές γιορτές και σε σένα!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44