You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writers: Should You Start NaNoWriMo tomorrow? Here's what you should know first.

in #writing7 years ago

Thanks, that was helpful. I won't be taking part as I already write an average of 4000 words or more per day - when it flows; some days, maybe 1,000. All my pre-steemit stories are a minimum of 150,000 and upwards. My problem is not the writing per se, but that I suffer from carpal tunnel syndrome and when I try to write 8 to 14 pages a day (my Word page is extended to 70 lines with abt 125 chrs per line), I end up with hands frozen like claws. Luckily someone on the web gave good advice (certain exercises) so I can enjoy myself without having to pay for it every day.

Sort:  

Dictation software is a must sometimes to save your wrists.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65