You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earth and lightbulbs

in #writing5 years ago

We used to call certain people eccentric, but then that changed to 'warped'. Now? I don't know

I still prefer eccentric

Also, have you noticed how the word changes in meaning according to the intentions of the speaker? If said with fondness, they are beautiful, if spoken of with hate....

Glad to find a mind that likes playing around with itself, without it being masturbation :)

Sort:  

Glad to find a mind that likes playing around with itself, without it being masturbation :)

Now what makes you think there was no masturbation involved? Granted, that would be rather weird, but I suspect it would be in keeping with everything else you know about me.

Unless you have some inside information.

Are you watching right now? Listening? Should I go get the tinfoil hat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62