You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four on the Floor, Part One - Steemit Exclusive Urban Fantasy

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Oh this is interesting. You Steemit writers are really making me think I should publish part of my fictional story here too. Lol.

Sort:  

It is fun, and it's a nice platform. I actually got started posting serials on LiveJournal, which was a fun time, one chapter a week. Eventually it got published, but on here I could actually see some money for it. :)

Really? It got published? That's great! But I am always afraid that someone might steal the story/concept if I put it out there... :(

Huh. That is a concern, but they timestamp here, right? You can claim you were doing it before anyone else.

Hmmm... yeah that's right. Okay. Haha. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46