Absence / Poem English/ Inglés

in #writing6 years ago


source of the image

Absence / Poem

I opened my eyes, I can not breathe
My head explodes in pain
Where I am?
Scream of pain

They watch me,
ask my name
I do not know ...
My mouth hurts ...

Little by little my breathing
it calms down
I know what happened
you again ...

You have come without invitation,
Absence, gave me a beating,
you take everything, you leave me empty
you take me for moments my tranquility, my memories

Absence I must learn to live.
of your impromptu visits,
you live in my body
You behave.

Original by @ artemisjane26

Note: I like to read your comments
thank you very much for reading and supporting me

This translation was done with the help of Google translator,

since I am not very good in English I hope you can read the message thank you very much

source tool

steemit perfil.jpg

Sort:  

It is lovely.
Thanks for the translation, so people like us would understand

I definitely got the message through your translation! What a sad and beautiful piece.

Thanks for reading, it's my first poem in English @lavender-blurbs and I'm glad you understood the message

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89