Rebuttal as concern

in #writing6 years ago

image

"STAYED !!!" a slap landed on her left cheek. he immediately stopped rebelling.

I was quite surprised to see Indra and the woman alternately. I never thought that Indra would do that, slap the woman.

"I want nolong lo ... please lo do not rebel continue," Indra voice sounded vibrating.

the woman was silent. his breath was panting. now white bed sheets Indra bedding was almost metamorphosed into a red color because of blood that continues to pour from the foot of this woman.

"Ri, lo wound the wound first, I made a bandage," Indra hurriedly opened the wardrobe and started cutting in the front and back of the clothes she was taking.

"sorry," I hold on to her leg and start wiping blood from her legs with a slip of T-shirt that Indra gave me.

the wound is deep enough. although now the blood is not as much as in the beginning. the woman grimaced in pain as I touched the wound.

and did you know? which made me shudder not his blood, but the scars that were all over her legs, forcing me to swallow hard. a lot of cuts incision there, from the thighs to the soles of the feet !! most of the old wounds that left behind and have not completely closed, and there are three new injuries that I see still bleeding. it seems that this is what makes us bathe blood today.

at that time the woman was wearing short blue jeans, but now it was almost red too. and I was almost shocked to see all the scratches on her legs.

What really happened?? why so many wounds ?? who did this to him ??? attempted murder kah ?? or suicide? because in the room had no one other than the woman.

aah, these crazy questions suddenly filled the tiny space in my brain that almost broke the horror in front of me. a whole new life this time I experienced something like this !!

with some long pieces of cloth from the t-shirt she cut, Indra wrapped her calf. I took the initiative to wipe the blood from the woman's hand. he seems to be more in control now.

she was still crying softly. from his face I can see there is very deep suffering there. whatever it is, maybe something very difficult to deal with.

woman in black socks .... this time without her black socks. wait, does he wear that long stocking to cover the wounds on his legs ?? judging by its scars, the wounds are obviously wounds made some time ago. long enough. means, what could he himself make? but why does he injure himself? is not that painful ?? what is the purpose of doing it ??

huuffftt ...... I lean my back against the wall. could only stare at the woman lying weakly on the mattress. maybe he fell asleep. Indra has finished bandage and she just came out of the bathroom after washing the blood in her hand.

"We will take him to the hospital," Indra said.

"do not ..." the woman said softly. "do not take me to the hospital, do not take me there .."

"Uh, that weird girl was seriously injured and you need some decent help."

"my name is Mevally, not a weird girl."

Mevally .......... finally I know his name.

"okay who's your name, we have to go to the hospital H-A-R-U-S !!"

"I'm all right!" Mevally tried to get up and sit down.

"do not you lo say ??" Indra frowns. "blood bath so lo said it's okay ??? lo not ngerasain pain what ??! I who just see the horror!"

"I'm okay! I'm used to it!" Meva insisted on refusing.

hey .. what is mean udah biasa ?? is this woman really crazy to hurt herself ??!

"keep on, lo think lo so great ?? with all the injuries on both legs lo, lo think lo cool girl ?? lo son of Banten yah?" Indra sneers.

Meva cried again as she sat up. I've been listening to pity with him. surely the burden in his mind had exceeded the reasonable limits. there was a kind of terrible shock that hit me convinced.

I shook my head to see the appearance of this one girl. very messy. with her hair wet by her sweat seemed increasingly cluttered.

"yes already kalo so lo sleep aja first," I spoke up. "do not cry."

I'll get you a glass of water and hand it over to Meva. he held it with a shudder.

"drink," I said.

he obeyed.

"Thanks," he said quietly as he returned the glass to me.

"lo lie aja first, do not move a lot." I guided her to lie on the mattress.

I leaned my back against the wall again. looked blankly at the figure of the woman who fell asleep in front of me. today is like a dream. from the first I really want to know about this woman. but not in this way. I do not know whether I should be grateful or anything.

woman in black socks. she is a mysterious woman .....

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52