my regrets

in #writing6 years ago

image

Yaa Rabb ..
Tasting istighfar saying on the lips Yaa Rabb ..
The accompaniment of istighfar said on this lips
Trembling hands write down the sins of an oversight
Unsatisfied because of self-absorption is treacherous
Not felt step tn stumbling walk

Because no longer able to see this self is doing evil
Can this self be forgiven, Rabb?
Can this self come back to you?
Can this self really wish for Your forgiveness?
Will this self be awakened from the immoral darkness of this self?

My Rabb, I know You are Forgiving
My Rabb, I know You're Forgiving
But your servant is, me?
Often sinned
Forgot that You are Seer
Forgot that You are Supreme Overseeing
Forgot that this self belongs to thee
Then Yaa Rabb,
I betrayed You
I tyrannized You
I lied to You

image

I…
There are many tyranny that I do
With self-awareness, I sinned Yaa Rabb
Often I say sorry to You
Risky about the sin I have committed
Sometimes I fall down on your knees
Tearing down on you begs
But my Rabb,
I came back again to sin the same despicable
I'm Yaa Rabb
Unconsciously, as often as I am treacherous to You
That too often I deny the promise of repentance that I say
Rabb, this regret is growing again
Expect Your forgiveness
Trembling hands write down the sins of an oversight
Unsatisfied because of self-absorption is treacherous
Not felt step tn stumbling walk
Because no longer able to see this self is doing evil
Can this self be forgiven, Rabb?
Can this self come back to you?
Can this self really wish for Your forgiveness?
Will this self be awakened from the immoral darkness of this self?

My Rabb, I know You are Forgiving
My Rabb, I know You're Forgiving
But your servant is, me?
Often sinned
Forgot that You are Seer
Forgot that You are Supreme Overseeing
Forgot that this self belongs to thee
Then Yaa Rabb,
I betrayed You
I tyrannized You
I lied to You

I…
There are many tyranny that I do
With self-awareness, I sinned Yaa Rabb
Often I say sorry to You
Risky about the sin I have committed
Sometimes I fall down on your knees
Tearing down on you begs
But my Rabb,
I came back again to sin the same despicable
I'm Yaa Rabb
Unconsciously, as often as I am treacherous to You
That too often I deny the promise of repentance that I say
Rabb, this regret is growing again
Expect Your forgiveness

image

Sort:  

ameen ..follow , upvote and resteem me @ahsanbukhari i follow you

Salam kenal,,
Jangan lupa Vote back

Hello @armiadi , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "rocky1"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem has 25.500 Followers + 7000 Sp + Upvote with min +55 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35