Make this world a better place! Be kind ❤️

in #writing6 years ago

8B98DF51-52DB-487A-B112-842BC206C983.jpeg

Kindness, I feel like it is not common very much these days. So my message to the world would be that whenever you need someone and despite the fact you having a bad day, please be nice to everyone because you never know what problems others might be facing. So, small acts and deeds will make YOUR day better and it will also make others happy

SPREAD KINDNESS AND HAPPINESS
FOR THE SAKE OF PEACE AND TRANQUILITY

Disclaimer.. this poem is written by me and also posted on my Instagram page i.e. @arisha.writes
The link to my page is in bio. Please do check it out and let me know your feedback. Do you like it or not?

Hope you like my content. Follow for more! #love From #pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47