You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A World Long Sundered -- Chapter 1 PART 1 Edited Version

in #writing7 years ago

When I first began taking my writing seriously, I envisioned little play buttons strategically placed amongst the paragraphs. If the reader so wished they could hear the song I felt belonged in that moment...

Imagine my despair when such a button was not a thing...

Sort:  

Writing in a social media platform like this could change all that. I'm not entirely sure if it would be for the better though haha! Not everyone appreciates good techno! :P Plus, I'd probably be forced to listen to rap and country all the time when I read other people stuff...

Right! But you do have the choice to push play or just keep going ;) You are correct in that regard, but something could also be implemented where you have your own playlist and based upon the words in the text the algorithms suggest appropriate songs in your niche...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77