You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Last Book on Writing You'll Ever Need

in #writing6 years ago

I realize this is an old article but I'm going to leave a comment here anyway ;)

This review is great. I am a fiction author who recently started a job as a Game Narration Designer. Now, the creating part of the writing is not difficult for me, the fact that I must adjust to a foreign format holds more than a bit of a learning curve!

I am friends with one of the pioneers of gaming, and he told me to approach my game writing as if I were writing a screenplay. Which, unfortunately, is something I have never done. So I am very happy I stumbled upon the link to this post of yours in Discord! I found Save the Cat on Amazon and is on its way as I type this :)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80