You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Humpday Haiku

in #writing7 years ago

"Boo-hoo, they are flagging me, they ruined my account"

"HA HA, I AM FLAGGING THEM, I WILL RUIN THEIR ACCOUNTS"

Come on, lil' buddy. You were pretending to be all high and mighty before and as you could see, there had been a good reason for you to be flagged. That's why your later posts weren't being flagged.

But now you're flagging only because you feel bitter.

I'm guessing you have other issues in life too, but you should understand this can't fix them. This won't fix you.

If you really make such big issues for these things, I guess you might actually need some help. We all can handle your flags, so I don't see them as an issue, but you should really get some help for your own sake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69