You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just had one of the craziest dreams...

in #writing6 years ago

Indeed! I wonder if I dream that much every night and just don't remember most of it. There was much of that night I didn't remember in addition to that.. Really makes me wonder just how much myself and many others don't remember.

And yeah.. Definitely some recurring themes, they have been appearing in my other dreams as well, really makes me think there's some stuff I need to figure out.

Word.. I am impressed with myself as well considering I went through a strong phase of not wanting to dream for a long time. I'm glad I was able to get passed that cause I've been learning a lot!

I think the lack of music helped, I'm not sure about the WiFi yet.. Still not sure what to think about that science. Some people say the radiation from lightbulbs is worse and some say the WiFi is really bad and causes all sorts of issues.. So... I dunno.. Will be curious to see how these experiments keep unfolding in time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33