You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Had one of the most epic adventures of my life and UFO experiences as well!

in #writing6 years ago

Yeah it was a blast! :) And hey.. You know.. That's actually a really good idea.. There are already UFO tours and stuff like that here in Sedona, and I have thought of doing some sort of photography tour.. But never thought of doing the UFO ones.. There's actually a lot of money in that and it's not a lot of work.. You basically just go out and watch the sky at night.. I mean.. That's not so bad, heh. Would probably be pretty fun.

Yeah I had checked your page a number of times and noticed you weren't around, it's good to see you again! Thanks for stopping by and for the positive sentiments.. I am doing better. Had some revelations recently. It's been quite a journey but I feel like my outlook has improved. Hope you're doing well friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58