You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm proud of myself for not feeding into the negativity as much as I used to.

in #writing5 years ago

I agree to some extent in regard to it being freeing to be indifferent to things we can't control. I mean, if we can't do anything about it why get so stressed? Though, there still are some cases where I think it's proper and human to get upset even if there's nothing we can really do about it. But yeah, I generally agree.. I think most of the time it's good to just let go like that. And yes... Always works in progress. Agreed.
Thanks for the nice sentiments at the end there and for sharing some of your thoughts! I appreciate what you had to say. Cheers. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63