raising chickens is my hobby since childhood

in #writing6 years ago

hallo steemit friends
this time i want to share story about my daily life.
my daily life is a livestock, terrify part of my life because I make money from raising chickens, raising chickens is very profitable because in addition to chicken can be fed chicken can also be sold to meet the daily needs,

image

image

actually raising chickens is not difficult because I think raising chickens is very easy because it only feeds chickens in the morning and afternoon when the chickens are released for free, this is very easy for me, after feeding the chicken in the morning and afternoon we can also take advantage of time for the
benefit other

image

image

for me to keep a chicken is a hobby in my life, because I have been maintaining Sayam since I was 10 years old, I was taught by my parents to keep chickens, and now the results are very effective because I do not need parents anymore to keep chickens,,

raising chickens is the most important part of my life, now I can do business because I have the ability to keep chickens, it is wonderful if we always share stories about our own life my funds really need your comment to motivate my life

this is my story
thanks for coming to my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84