Sort:  

Done. :) It's on.

SHIITT.

If you're ready, we start now.

DAMMIT. (these are honest, just putting them down for the record).

Agree? Go!

Wait wait.

I. Exclude quotes.
II. Number of words
III. Comments not included. :)

Agreed. :) No cheating either. (For example, long lists of random words that just happen to exclude all forms of 'to be'). Quotes and comments are also excluded from the word count.

I'm going to go ahead and declare you the winner. As an experiment it lead to a worthwhile insight about E-Prime and NLP's Meta Model. On the other hand, at the rate I'm writing in E-Prime I'll never get anything I'm currently writing done.

Kudos

I didn't write anything yet either!

Call it a draw? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52