You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Ways to Overcome Writers Block

in #writing7 years ago

Well, if you write that writer's block is inevitable, then that becomes a self-fulfilling prophecy for many people. Yes, you've mentioned a few good points on how to overcome it, but let me tell everybody that there are people out there, like me, for example, who NEVER had a writer's block. I simply don't know what it is!

One day, I tried to analyze why I don't have writer's block and came to the conclusion that I simply "hate" white paper and white screens. In my, probably subconscious, mind there is something missing. Letters, words, pictures, videos.

Oh well, maybe this helps one or the other writer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69