Your plan within your plan

in #writing6 years ago

Dülmen,_Umland,_Sonnenaufgang_--_2012_--_8069.jpg

There is your imagination, your feelings, and then there is the reality, and you have to accept what is really going on. Sometimes you have an intention that turns out to be something completely different. You could be on Holiday with friends and decide to go the Beach and once you get there, instead of relaxing as you intended, you begin to have a deep and meaningful conversation that leads to you realising that you have relationship issues. Our higher self always conspires with the Universe to arrange a situation for you to address aspects of yourself that require work, sometimes these events appear to be in stark contrast to what you would of imagined or liked to experience. In fact from my personal experience, I’ve discovered that what I plan to happen doesn’t normally happen. So for example, I planned to go to Portugal for 2 months in preparation for my trip to Brazil, after spending 6 days there, my intuition told me to discover new places. So I jumped on a Flix-Bus and went to Madrid and ended up traveling around Europe for 2.5 months. My intentions were completely destroyed by my intuition.

Your true plan is within your current plan, be prepared for your higher self to destroy your intentions to bring you closer to what you really need to experience.

Photography by - Dülmen, Umland, Sonnenaufgang -- 2012 -- 9

Written by Anthony Brown

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64382.51
ETH 3501.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53