I am so blessed to have a wonderful Christmas with my family. Merry Christmas Everyone 💖

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171224_230701.jpg

It's the most wonderful time of the year indeed ! Food is everywhere. Gatherings. Poppin'champagne. Gift shopping. Gift giving. Spreading love, happiness and everything in between but most of all it's the time where love is shared with friends, loved ones and most especially with family.I had a wonderful time spending it with friends and family and I like to share it with you here in Steemit!

Above anything else, with all the food preparations, gatherings and stuffs, let us not forget the true reason of why we are celebrating Christmas and it is the birth of baby Jesus. Let us not forget to thank God for everything despite our busy schedules, let us put God first.

Metropolitan Cebu Cathedral

!IMG_20171224_222440.jpg

celebrating it also with some of my friends Elfie and Riza..

IMG_20171224_225859.jpg

After that we headed over to our house since they cannot go to their hometowns for they still have a flight to catch the next day. And so my family and I celebrated christmas together with them.

IMG_20171224_234914.jpg

As the clock hits 12 midnight..Now it's time for the reveal! opening of gifts!

IMG_20171218_215118.jpg

IMG_20171226_151840.jpg

IMG_20171226_151816.jpg

and the highlight of our Christmas 2017.. our first Christmas together with the newest member of the family,our angel, Gauis Axel. He was still asleep that time but we tried to wake him up during 12 midnight. His face looks so tired hahahah.

IMG_20171125_191021.jpg

I wasn't able to take pictures of some because we were so busy opening the gifts. haha.

It was indeed a blessed and Merry christmas,being surrounded with the bestest people around was beyond happiness. Despite everything that has happened throughout the year 2017, with all the highest highs and my lowest lows, I'm still so grateful that God never failed to make us feel that we are not alone, that He is there for us all the way. I am deeply thankful for what I have at the moment, and that is my family. I coudn't be more thankful. I wish you too happiness and love. Happy Holidays everyone and advance Happy New Year! Cheers!

Sort:  

im proud of you sister, padayon lang sa steemit <3 don't worry if you have low votes, i've got 0 cents before hehe , keep learning and exploring and do write high quality content, it will pay you off in the future <3 ;*

thank you for helping me out sisss. char hahahahaha

Belated Merry Christmas to you and your family! 🌲

thank you! merry christmas to you and your family as well 😊😊😊

Merry Christmas @anjiyoung!!

Happy Holidays to you too! Cheers 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51