Sort:  

Upvote! I like your post very much! I hope you gonna post more post like this! Here you can see my post about How you can get rich on steemit https://steemit.com/steemit/@doctor.steemit/how-to-get-rich-on-steemit :)

Thank you very much for your advice. I'll follow you because you're a smart person. Good job.

Wow this is so true. Resteemed
@animal-shelter

great..really motivated to do better as we grow up..!! really like your post..

Hey nice post. Have you read the inner child term somewhere or did you come up with it yourself??

We have so many inner-selves to deal with, but the inner child is indeed a very important one! I've been very focused on a lot of projects lately and perhaps its time I gave my inner-child a bit of attention...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77