Good night post

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

 The warm Sunday day was replaced by a cool night. Tomorrow we will start a new week. Another small start. One more stage of life. Someone will go to work. Someone will rest. 

Next week is a week of the growing Moon. It means that it is good to take actions  aimed at increasing anything (health, money, followers and reputation on Steemit :)).  It is also a good period for learning, short  trips, communication with family and friends.  

 You can plant plants, do a haircut (hair will grow well). But if you want to get rid of something, then you'd better wait. 

 Let the next week be successful for all of us. 

 Good night and sweet dreams! 

Sort:  

I've just fall in love this shot is great my steemit friend. Good night :-) resteem and upvote :-)

wooow it amazing

This is a really great shot!

I like the picture and the prediction for the week ahead. Please check out my photos too!

Thank you, I'll do:)

Thank you:) It was very kind:)

You very welcome. You are outstanding people for me. I just want to show people what great people you are ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54