Morning Coffee Writing

in #writing7 years ago

Good morning, my dear Steemers! In is wonderful Saturday morning here, in Kiev suburb. I have my morning coffee.  Today I want to dedicate my day to my home. Whatever we say about gender equality, women's and men's ethological programs are very different. So we were created by nature, and it is not too concerned with our political and legislative views on this issue. 

 A man "creates" a house as a building. A woman "creates" a house as a space of existence. A man protects the house and family from external influences. Woman creates coziness, the atmosphere of the house.  This is a place where you can be at peace and harmony:  beautiful  curtains and tablecloths, a bouquet of flowers on the table, a cozy  chair with a warm blanket, scented candles and many more wonderful  little things.  

 A woman fills every thing in her energy house. Even  if you has a housework assistant, after he or she finishes work,  it's good for you to go around the house, touch things to fill them with your own energy. 

 I must be honest and admit that I have accumulated debts in front of my house. Today I'm trying to fix it.

I wish you a nice day and a good mood! 



pic credit

Sort:  

I am happy that you have thrown political correctness to one side.
Yes, men and women were created equal in that they are both human beings and neither supercedes the other....but in every other way we are anything but equal. Each has their own unique talents and roles in life.
It is when we are together as partners that we both bring our diverse roles to the relationship and the result is one perfect union. Each complements the other.... the weaknesses of one will gain by the strengths of the other.
We cannot possibly be the same as each other in every way; besides being boring, we would always be competing against one another creating disharmony.
It always galls me when I hear women say that they are just as good at everything men can do...vive la difference! 😀

Thank you! I agree with every your word and I am happy that we look at many things the same way:)

I'm a guy, but I like warm blankets and scented candles, too.

Who make them for you?:)

No one really makes them for me. We buy them or receive them as gifts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65