Morning Coffee Writing

in #writing7 years ago

 Good morning, my dear Steemers! Today I'm a little late. We  have increased the number of chicks and now I start my morning not with coffee, but with the fact that I "fly around" all them and add food to  the wide open demanding beaks. 

 And I thought about this. When we look at birds, we admire the ease of their flight. They are associated with freedom and romance. But who would know how much effort it takes a bird to raise chicks that will then please us with their flight. 

 People all just like that. Sometimes they envy successes to others, not seeing the titanic work that was spent by them to achieve the goal. 

 Let your efforts always bring an excellent result. And let people rejoice at your successes, and do not envy.
I wish you a wonderful day and a good mood! 

pic credit

Sort:  

Zeph (my little man) says tweet, tweet!!

Have a beautiful day!!!

Kudos for the good work that you are doing.

We always think that someone else's success is easier :) Great photo

It's in human's nature:)

Wonderful day to you also and thank you for your words and such a lovely bird photo ! ^_^ oiseau.png

Прекрасний кадр! Я в захопленні!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70