Morning Coffee Writing

in #writing7 years ago

For several months already, my morning begins with the verification of the course of the Crypto-currency. And this is unusual and surprising for me. I want to say that before the appearance of Steemit in my life, this subject did not interest me at all. But it's not that. For many people of my generation, the opportunity to join Steemit and similar projects has become a catalyst for how ready we are to accept the new. When I realized how Steemit works, I suggested that many of my friends join us. Do you know how many joined? One! But she also gave up it in a month.

Interestingly that refusing my offer, people used to say the same words. They said it was not serious, that they did not have time for stupidity. But what is seriously? Is it serious that you have to spend eight hours in the office? Or is it serious that money should be earned through hard work? Do you know what these statements are saying? About working in the man old generic programs. Is it not these words that many of us heard from their grandparents, mothers and fathers? For those generations it was so and it was considered a virtue. Because the world was arranged that way. Today the world has changed. New opportunities are emerging. Of course, for the new generation it is commonplace. But for people of my age this is a test to test whether we are ready to learn and discover new things. And I'm proud of my friends at Steemit and myself, because we passed this test successfully :)

Sort:  

You can only lead a horse to the stream, you cant force it to drink water... Not everyone has the capacity for the cryptowave of earning online


Your post has been resteemed to my 3000 followers

Resteem a post for free here

Power Resteem Service - The powerhouse for free resteems, paid resteems, random resteems

Upvote this comment if you like this service

Or is it serious that money should be earned through hard work?

Well I think people forget that in order to earn money to even invest in cyrpto, you have to work, and often work hard! You also have to have the discipline not only to save more than you earn, but you also have to spend time researching these different currencies and making an informed decision about which one to purchase.

Even if you're just looking to ride the way of price increases and you throw money at the most popular coins, you still have made yourself informed and still had to save money!

good post, I like your post,,! @animal-shelter

Your subject is interesting. I agree this is a tool which prepares us for the new.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65