Morning Coffee Writing

in #writing7 years ago

Reputation on Steemit...  I went to my blog today and thought what a funny thing! I'm an adult woman but I am looking forward when 63 my reputation changes to 64 :) 

 And I also thought how important it is to be able to enjoy the process on the way to the result. We often say to ourselves: that's when, then I'll be happy! It is not right! The very path to the result is pleasure itself. The result is just a cherry on the top of the cake! But how often do we so zealously strive for cherries, that we do not have time to try the cake itself.
Enjoy your life!
I wish you a good day and great mood! 

pic credit

Sort:  

That is a great point that slips by a whole lot of people. Its not about the destination, its about the journey! I also get excited when my reputation bumps up a point, i think it means you're doing something right. Lol

Great day and good mood back atcha!

nice, thanks for sharing

There is always enough time to go for the cake :)

I also think so:)

meep

good morning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44