Morning Coffee Writing

in #writing7 years ago

Good morning, my dear Steemers! It is wonderful Saturday morning! 

 Some of you  still rest in the bed after a workweek , someone has already woken up and managed to walk with his favorite dog, someone is basking on the beach near the warm sea, and  someone has his morning coffee. In any case, I hope that this day will be wonderful for each of you. 

 I'm going to finish the flower garden in front of the house today. I would like to have time to do as much as possible, but who knows. Life often makes our adjustments in our plans. 

 The main thing is not to let the dogs to the flower bed, until the flowers have taken root. They  always manage to dig out what I planted, and then happily bring me in  the mouth: "Mom, look, you forgot, and we found and brought you!" 

 I am pleased with their spontaneity, but I am not at all happy about the flowers that have died. 

 We have a very funny yard. All flowers and other plants "sit" in "cages". We try not to limit the movement of our animals, so we have to "limit" the plants. But the plants do not complain. They are quite satisfied with such a life. 

 I hope that soon I will be able to share with you a photo of the results of my "floral" efforts.
I wish you a good day and a wonderful mood! 

Sort:  

Happy gardening to you. :)

New here and finding my way around, thought I'd follow you and hope you don't mind this Aussie .

Thank you, I don't mind at all. :)

I wish you a lovely day and applaud your dedication to your animals! And....I am still in bed. :)

Thank you!:)

hi new here and finding people to follow, you guessed it I'm following you and hope you don't mind.

I am honoured and I wish you all the best :)

Thank you

New here and love what you wrote, this Aussie's following you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94