You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Novel] Little Robot, Part 19

in #writing7 years ago

I'm not one for sex scenes, but I understand it's vital for the story. It shows how evolved Helper has become and confirms a lot about the protagonist's affiliation to robots and detachment to humans. It is, however, very curious that Helper designed her body to facilitate intercourse. She's turning out to be quite manipulative, like any human. I have one thought: his mask was off! She saw his face!

She brushed a few strands of hair from my eyes, and wiped away my tears.

I assume he put it back on before Madeline saw it? This is a big deal.

Sort:  

I wanna say something to this, but it would be a spoiler. A lot of the points you made are definitely touched on later in the story though.

Oh, you tease. I can't wait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44