Love Like Coffe

in #writing6 years ago

Drinking Coffee and Love is a mystery to my life. When we drink a glass of coffee and feel the bitter. The same feeling applies in my love. When love enters my world, love sometimes feels bitter.

20180220_161054.jpg



The coffee is bitter
Love is bitter too
But we still drink a glass of coffee,
though it tastes bitter.
We also still have love, otherwise.
Let me love you despite the bitterness I feel.

Poetry - Love & Coffe



For a poet, the word can be beautifully coupled. But drinking coffee and love? It takes a special skill to make the bitter taste delicious. Then, we can feel, how the lifestyle of people who love coffee with those who love each other.

Every second
every minute
Every time

We used to brew a glass of coffee. We will pour the coffee powder into the glass. And the coffee powder was resigned to receiving hot water. After that, the aroma of coffee reaches the nose and makes us dream about the feelings of a farmer's love with his coffee plant.

Once satisfied to smell the delicious coffee aroma. My hands are stirring coffee that makes water spin in a glass. There is a wave that teaches humans that life also revolves. Sometimes happy or we can be sad.

The smell of coffee teases me, I can not bear to kiss and enjoy coffee. With pleasure, the coffee filled my mouth, like I was dancing with my tongue.

But can you wait? I'm making the water spin 20 laps. For coffee to blend with hot water. After that, we wait for the coffee to calm down again. Let the coffee powder assemble at the bottom of the glass.

A glass of coffee is ready for you to bring to the table. There was a desk on which was a piece of paper and a pen. Paper and Pen waiting for my hand or your hand. Waiting to be in touch. Then the ink also creates a note about my longing for you. At one time, this record will prove my love history to you.

I Love You

As I begin to feel the presence of love. I always think about how to put two hearts together. I dab you have a difference. However, when love unites us, there will be a sense of happiness. Trust me.

Love like coffee, need the right technique and have to be patient. Do not force the love of birth, or expect it to appear when we meet. Love and longing will awaken alone. Although, we feel bitter. However, it is bitter that makes love adds a romantic impression.

My dear, Let me try to make you sure, as long as I and you live. Days are changing weeks. Sunday is changing the moon. Months of the year. All the time, I will fight against bitterness. So I can feel the sweetness of love.

My love, when we meet, is not always happy. It may be a bitter impression. My advice, do not show disappointment or anger. Shut up for a moment, oh my dear.

Sometimes, you feel something different. That distinction does not keep us away from you and me. The bitter taste will remain delicious, if I am with you. I will spend this bitter taste, until the last drop.

If I or you can not bear the bitterness. Maybe we can add sugar in life, so the bitter taste becomes sweet. Like me who poured sugar into coffee. Then the sugar will reduce the bitterness. After the coffee is a little sweet, you can enjoy the coffee. Let me taste the bitter. You just feel the sweet one.

How is my idol girl? Does it feel sweet? Of course. However, the sweet taste eliminates the distinctive taste of coffee. It's like loving you too. Our love story also needs to be added with the sweet activity. So I still miss you and you still miss me.

Naturally just add sugar to reduce the bitter taste of coffee. If you like bitter coffee. We will both spend a glass of this coffee. If you can not face the bitter reality. Please add with sweet sugar.

My love, love does need something sweet. In order to be memories that can maintain a sense of longing. It's just a sweet taste with additions. We will be shackled by the "conditions" that in the future can incriminate my love struggle.

If the sweet taste is gone. Will you remember that sweetness? When you feel sweet with your tongue. Right, your tongue enjoys a sweet taste. Suppose you want to enjoy the bitter taste. Bitter impression on your tongue will survive in memory.

Enjoy coffee to add love

Do you know? That fighting for your love. It's almost the same as the patience to produce a glass of delicious coffee. Need sacrifice.

I'll spend all the bitter chances. In order to get the sweet love from you.

O my heart idol. I know making you to love me takes a long process and time. Same with planting coffee, taking care of coffee trees, harvesting coffee, until the coffee beans turn into a cup of coffee for you.

20180225_102750.jpg



My love
Try to feel a glass of coffee without sugar What do you feel?
Is it bitter?
Try to drink one more time.
Apparently there is a sweet coffee without the need to be mixed with sugar.
There is also coffee that tastes like spice
Many flavors of coffee you do not know yet
So also with my love for you.

My Love - Poetry for you



If you only taste coffee for one spoon. Normally you will vomit all the bitter flavors that touch your tongue.

So also myself, my physical appearance and attitude, may feel bitter to you. But my love is sincere. Like a glass of quality coffee, although bitter, many people give a high price.

If you are already in that country. When you order a cup of coffee. Then the coffee tasted bitter. Do not throw it away. Keep drinking that coffee out. So you know how bitter my longing awaits your return.

For Bahasa - chek this please

Cintaku Sepahit Kopi — Steemit https://steemit.com/indonesia/@andrianhabibi/cintaku-sepahit-kopi



IMG-20180206-WA0000.jpg



Cikini, Menteng, Jakarta Pusat
March 9, 2018
@andrianhabibi
Member of KSI Chapter Jakarta



andrianhabibi-5a6f2c06392e4.jpeg



Sort:  

Kopi sumber inspirasi,tanpa segelas kopi hari ini, bikin gila dan galau..heheheh

Tak sanggup kita menahan pahitnya kopi kecuali atas nama cinta.

Ada yang jatuh cinta baru ngupi... Uhuuuuy!

Cinta... tapi masih bertepuk sebelah tangan.

Kopi adalah kenikmatan yang tiada tara bro!!!

Menjaga semangat dengan ngopi bang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36