Journal From a Submariner XII

in #writing7 years ago

DATE 08SEP10, TIME 0644
High school. I thought when I graduated, and got a diploma I was getting out of the high school scene. I have come to realize that high school is just what sets us up to deal with life’s hierarchy.
We’re always saying how mature we are, or how people are acting as if they are still in high school, but no one ever grows up...we just acquire more things.
I was telling my senior chief something of how I felt, you know, I’m going through some shit right now. Today some shithead made a comment about it.
How the fuck does he know? RUMORS, fuck I hate them.
Turns out my senior chief told the COB, and he was sending an email off the boat about it, and he strikes up a casual conversation with this fucking guy who has the biggest mouth on the boat.
Fuck! I’m so pissed I can’t even write right now, this was my fucking business, but now it’s everyone’s.
Love you, forever and always, love babe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50