You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GeMo-DNA - Introduction and prologue (Sci-fi, action, RPG, futurism)

in #writing8 years ago

First of all I want to thank you for voting my post (I think I got your vote yesterday).

Then congrats for the story and for the Robin Hood nomination, I'm definitely following you :)

Sort:  

Thanks! I will be actively voting on most posts from now on ;) its pretty awesome with the slider, even if you don't give out much volume or worth, its still a vote and a reminder that someone saw/read your post and took the time to give you an acknowledgement/appreciation of your time and content.

Threw you a follow too. :)

Thank you so much, keep on steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52