Do not stop the impossible

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

com-o-tempo-a-gente-acaba-aprendendo.html.jpg

In free time I like to write a little and this is one of my notes so many notes that I have filed on my cell phone, I hope you like to leave your comments this motivates me to continue to publish my stories a big hug.

I do not know if they remember that when we were little, we all tried to "catch" the water ... instinct of curiosity right? "Time goes and we see that it is impossible ... that no matter how much we try, it escapes us of the hands. .. until we understand it and just let it happen ... it becomes something normal ... I have not played for years to "try to catch the water".

For some time ... as painful as it sometimes is, I understood once and for all that time is like water ... and that instead of spending my whole life trying to stop it, I will do the same as with The water ... I'll just let it be; However, as I already know, I already understood it, and I can not stop it, I will assure myself in every second, in every moment, to try to put the time in my favor, even in adverse conditions, because the time does not understand of that, Of setbacks ... he will remain as he is and will simply run, because it is his nature.
We must never wait for time to run out, we can not pretend to stop time ... he is like that, the treasure of time is about the attitude with which you let him pass.

Source

upvote.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @andrestales! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good post about the time! You made me stop and spend some time on learning your thoughts. I liked them, as if you give me a hands with the water but instead of let them went through your hands, just drink the water or make a rain and get pleasure.

I love that you like it, the post and if thank you really come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43