Dark chocolate barsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing6 years ago

dark chocolate bar.png

Baby girl with a hair black as a panther
So ladylike and elegant even when she is tipsy somewhat
She is a sight for sore eyes
Not just for me, but for everybody in the club
It is way too early to tell why I like this gal
Maybe because she is not a try-hard
Or maybe because I’ve always had a sweet tooth and she is my dark chocolate bar
The whole club smells on skunk, she on Givenchy
“It is almost the break of dawn, let’s go to a private after party.
And it will not be this crowded, it will be just you and me.”

On my balcony I am comparing contours of her body with the contours of the city
“I really like spending time with you.” - ain’t she just a tease
Plus that lipstick in Valentino red on her lips
Makes my heart skips a beat
And it is getting hotter
On her body I am painting a portrait
As if I’m Toulouse-Lautrec
And my brushes are my lips and my fingertips

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72