You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Story - again written exclusively on Steemit - WiP - Bouncer Part 4

in #writing7 years ago

Just fabulous! another wonderful reading for me. The way you describe character is just amazing. The guy with "bulging biceps and muscled chest" who got attention of Zack will play a wonderful role ahead I guess.

Sort:  

Thank you for the comments.

I notice you never upvote anyone?

Do you realise that you get rewarded for upvoting too? If you upvote me at around the same time as you comment, any upvotes after yours would add to the reward YOU would get when the reward is paid out?

It's a strategy a lot of new people don't realise. I thought I'd let you know so you can benefit.

Basically, your voting power is going to waste and that's a shame.

Truth slap. especially newbies here to take the advantage of comments for which they get the rewards. but they don't upvote. this is not fair.

@michelle.gent; Thank you for suggestion. Actually I have been on Steemit for 15 days so I don't know much. By the way except your two new posts I upvoted and resteemed your last 6 or 7 posts which I read. You can confirm by your account as well.

You're welcome. I hope you weren't upset by my observation. I didn't write it to upset you :)

Resteeming is different to upvoting. Click on my wallet. There's a dropdown box titled 'Rewards'. Click that and check out 'Curation'. You'll see that I get rewards from upvoting other people's work too. It's another revenue stream.

Have fun, keep learning :) Good Luck!

@mashwanii I just upvoted you for "truth slap". I think we should focus on amazing story which is being shared here rather than taking advantage of anyone's weaknesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97