You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #20: Valentine Special- 199 words, a lovely prize pool, everyone wins!

in #writing6 years ago

Dear Bella

This feeling is one I can't explain, it has invaded my thoughts, place my mind under siege. I can't seem to think straight, everytime I put my mind to use, soaks itself in the river of the thoughts of you. I can't function properly, the spell you cast on me is extremely potent. My heart yearns for your touch, my lips crave for a taste of your lips, I love you more than you'd ever know. Be Val.

I melted as I read these words, I was blushing all through. I was so going to be his val.
Valentine's Day finally came, and I thought of the wonders the day held for me. It was nothing short of what I had imagined.
He made me feel like a queen, it was really an amazing experience; the bouquet, the dress, the food, the music, and the feeling that consumed me was nothing I ever felt before.
I was shocked when he unveiled the icing on the cake; an iPhone 6, what could be better than that. Jude truly knows how to make a woman feel loved.
After this night, I would be his queen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45