You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Explore My Journey With You!- Writing Challenge - Day #1

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

my thoughts and heart go out to you and your wife! <3 <3 I suffered through migraines, seizures, and a slew of symptoms like this for more than 15 years.. I hope she finds relief! If she hasn't tried changing her diet, meditation, yoga, and sleeping patterns I would suggest at least looking into all these things - my health has taken a total 180 turn since I started taking that stuff seriously. I've been seizure free for almost 3 years now, no migraines either :)

#NewbieResteemDay.png

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words @amariespeaks! Stay tuned for more of the story to come. I am a total believer in what you have mentioned and you will see the transition we made that changed the course of our lives together forever..;)

oh! I'm so glad - cannot wait to hear all about it and yay! I love seeing proof that these things work to heal other, real people, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43