Imperfect

in #writing7 years ago

Do you ever get the feeling that sometimes you feel like you have screwed something extremely perfect? Well I feel it. The feeling where you either overreact with something, become overly emotional over something small, make bizarre assumptions and always seconding guessing things; that's me. I have decided that I have been doing that for way too long. A previous relationship has torn me apart and has my emotions on a high. The littlest things has become the biggest thing. I have begun to doubt many things and have lost the ability to trust. I sometimes wonder what the hell am I doing? What am I saying? This very moment in time has given me the clarity to STOP doing it, because sooner or later I am indefinitely going to ruin something perfect. Unfortunately, I have learned the hard way.

  • AA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47