Hi my name is Ali,,,....introducing myself is now on steemit....;-)

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

HELLO FRIENDS...
Greeting to everyone....

Hi my name is Ali.
AGE:
22 Years
I'm from Pakistan.
So i find myself here,stemming i am quiet excited to b here.

So that is why i joined steem....
I must say i am proud to be part of such an creative group of peoples.

There are many people who are living in the world.Everyone has different personalities.Everyone is unique in their own way.so i wish to continue to improving my writing skills by blogging on Steemit and getting feedback on my work.
SO WHY HAVE I JOINED STEEMIT:
I am a loving and kind person and don't want to limit my knowledge to my self only...if anyone will learn even a little skill from me then it would be pleasant and heart warming for me.All of steemit members are really respectful for me no matter from which religion or tribe they belong they all are equally respectable for me.Our world Already suffered a lot from hates but now its time to spread a lot from hates but now its time to spread love and kindness to make this world more beautiful and peaceful....stay blessed

I think that hobby is important thing in our life.we have a lot of hobbies which are modern and popular.let's start with my hobby.

HOBBY is:
Now,i would like to tell you guys about my hobbies...i am a nature loving person and physically active. So most of my hobbies are outdoor and physical work or playing activities and that are:
photography
playing cricket and football
long country tours with my friends
reading articles and novels
i am good writer

so friends in short words i am a ordinary person just like a open book..like day and night,sometimes their is a darkness in my life but i am a strong person and face every difficulty with patience and keeps on working hard and just like after night the Morning have to come every day.similarly the ease and good times must come after every difficulty but All of our achievements and failure are depend on my attributes towards them...i must like to thank my family and my friends who are always their for me in my each and every ups and down..so be relax guys work hard and also enjoy your time of life because once its gone then it will never comeback ...stay blessed and remember me in your prayers...

I must say one thing for being successful in life.. stay away from hypocrites and fake people.

I really find stem knowledge and unique source for sharing my own knowledge with you guys and also learn a lot from your precious knowledge .Your suggestions and votes would me really meaningful for me and comments would also be highly appreciative...

THANK YOU....:-)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Ali.

welcome to steemit...^^

Welcome to steemit @ali123 =)

Welcome to Steemit! :))

hello @ali123

Welcome to steemit. Your voice is very valuable to us here. Looking forward to your new posts.

Hi @ali123

WELCOME!

WAKE UP!

STEEM ON!

Congratulations @ali123! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ali123! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I Just Upvoted Your Post! No reason, just showing steemit Love. Have an epic Day/Afternoon/Evening! :D
https://steemit.com/life/@iloveupvotes/kindness-is-all-it-takes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41