Vienna, Millions Charm the City of Dreams

in #writing8 years ago (edited)

     

Vienna, Austria is one of the cities most comfortable to be occupied by humans. Vienna is the federal capital of the Republic of Austria and one of the nine states of Austria. The town is known as the City of Culture has delivered many renowned musicians like Schubert, Johann Strauss I, and Brahms. As for Mozart and Beethoven Vienna is the city where they are pursuing a career to reach the peak of shut eye. Therefore the birth of this city many spin-spin and famous opera, so it was dubbed the "City of Music in the West". 

No less interesting from the Vienna architecture that reflects the best forms of various ages, ranging from the period of Gothic, Baroque, and Modern. So when there is World War II, the city is experiencing terrible devastation, devastated the entire town. But Vienna tried to rise from the slump of World War II until now the Modern City. In the period of construction, Vienna continues to grow and rebuild its former glory as the center of Culture and Art, Music, Theater, Culinary and Tourism.

      

Dreams That Has Not Materialize

I love the City of Vienna for a long time, I felt like find happiness if they are here. Enjoy the beauty of the city is so incredible, buildings beautiful architecture and superior added satisfaction for me. Artwork become historical relics Vienna gave evidence that the city is worth dubbed as a cultural city. 

Because of my love for this city, I dreamed that one day I can feel the beauty of this city directly. Enjoy food that is typical of this city will add my satisfaction later.

      

There are many other places that were so unusual in this town, and I will visit someday and enjoy the beauty of the superior that ever existed in this century. Surrounds the entire city of Vienna even I will encircle the Austrian State that I know that has been left by the prehistoric ancestors were so magnificent.

The city has already impressed me, until I was fascinated with art, culture, music, building superior, to food are typical of this city. For some people have made this city as a destination place for vacation and spend time with family. When vacationing with lovers will probably feel more romantic because the city has musicians who will treat the ear with a rebound of his music.

      

____________________________________________________________________________

____________________________________________________________________________

____________________________________________________________________________

         

So, What about you...???

Written By : Alfarisi (Original) 

Follow Me @alfarisi

Follow My IG @imalfaa  

Thank You :)  



Sort:  

The city looks gorgeous! I was in Amsterdam in November and was awed by that city, I'm curious how it compares to Vienna.

vienna me a great city, and feels so comfortable to live @shenanigator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60