You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sadist in the window. A short story of fiction

in #writing6 years ago

just caught your little blurb about watching Altered Carbon! :D glad you also found the show rather intriguing, if not a bit frightening to contemplate! lol

Also, you're worried you won't be posting enough? I've been just terrible lately myself about posting!

But hopefully I'll have a chance to make up for at least some of that in the near future... :)

Sort:  

I loved the show! It might be frightening but it is thrown way in the deep end of the pool and I love that.

I was on holiday and completely ignored everything. Maybe checked steemit once :D I also saw that you haven't been posting at all, now for 3 months! Get up and write! :D But seriously, I hope you get all your projects finished in a way that you want them to be!

I am still and always waiting for that cool next post Alex! And sorry for being almost as absent as you are! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63