You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rings

in #writing6 years ago

Nice! Cheesy and nice! Atmosphere fully transmitted.
This is why everyone needs to learn how to do the Heimlich maneuver :D
Reminds me of the atmosphere in Caravan Palace videos:


and

Listen to the lyrics and get that atmosphere.. they are genius!

Sort:  

Cool! I'm listening tonight after work! ;)

And as I told snarksnark above, perhaps he didn't choke...

I had to re-read. How could I miss that..
You got the atmosphere right, and you should go. Experiences are the ones that shape your character, not the products. Invest more in experiences, even if you just want to see how it is!

Watch the first video and listen+understand the lyrics! If you will be disappointed I swear I will vote a meme or a photo without text of your choosing :)))

Cheesy and positive! That voice reminded me of a greek band (although this time the woman is the "victim" - the little fish who got tangled up with a cat)

I love a line that says "I wish I was a mermaid but I am just a little fish and I swear to Poseidon I will never fall in love again"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44