You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get A Story Published

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Yeah, I cannot even write for the money. It is like it drains all my zest and avidity, inspiration for writing. Most of my articles have I written for myself, and finally I had so many that I started a blog and sent them to several websites, and they released them too. Not all, but some.

Which is why I am absolutely not the type for textbroker or content.com, because not only is this like being creative instantly, but it is not fulfilling either this way. The Art lies in the He-Art!
:)

Sort:  

I seriously believe that you have some connections with the higher world, things a normal soul can never understand!

We are all unique Souls! ;)

Good for you, yeah you have to write for you, that is the only way you are going to stay a writer. It can be very draining. Steemit is good, you get to post what you want.

Totally true, if you want to be a writer you should please yourself and do not try to do things for money, friend @whatageek excellent post and good luck in your writer's way

Thank you, you as well

so we quickly succeed then try it

Completely agreed with your opinion thanks @alexaventuria for your openness.

Good information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52