Future steemit🙌😻

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

image
In my silent dream
Challenge a beauty
Which I probably have not found before
Too much gloom I know
But on the other hand there is a little tucked beauty
Well, that's just a speck of my life
Maybe one creature does not believe me
Will be all about me
About my failures that I buried alone
Too poignant indeed
But this is life
There will be no light when you close your eyes
It will not stop if you keep quiet
Keep going ..
Lunge..
And get what you want ..
image

@alberti

Sort:  

Congratulations @alberti! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35