Improving Writing Skills: Poem #1--Advocacy Activist

in #writing8 years ago

ADVOCACY ACTIVIST

Aspire for transformation,
Upgrade morale and
education
I am an advocate.

Empower my fellow youth,
Battle for Filipino nationalism
I am an activist.

Challenge is on my hand
I shall die than be numb
I am an active advocate.

I screamed but not heard
Shed humanity but only heard
Bet? I am now the advocacy activist.

I was a bit undecided in choosing my words on this poem. Hope you like it!

There is more to come

#poem #improve #explore #learn

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 4.2 and reading ease of 88%. This puts the writing level on par with Ernest Hemingway and Donald Trump.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73