The Story You Are About To Read Is A Very Touching

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

During my faculty days starting from primary to better organization Most humans checked out me as nugatory beings due to my appearance/statue, small and short. Even those that am higher than in phrases of brain never took me as some thing. Some used to say to me" Even you have were given first beauty
no individual will lease you to art work in his office" They neglect that creator does think the way people do.


image source

Look at me today, i am able to input in which those big and huge human beings can not enter, I dine with Kings and Queens, My gift makes people glad, I now offer jobs to individuals who in no way observed some thing suitable in me. Those who seemed down on ME now look as much as ME. The creator is good, all the time. If i need to make it you too can make it. Don't lose desire my brothers/ sisters due to the fact creator created us involved in exact motives. There is some element specific in you that isn't always in others.

source
1

Sort:  

Congratulations @akintola! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43